Our faculty established in 03 August 2016. There are four departments in our faculty: Tourism Management, Gastronomy and Culinary Arts, Tourism Guidance and Recreation Management.  Building of Tourism Faculty will be constructed with a planned area of 8.000 m² closed area in the coming years. For this reason, education and training activities will be carried out at Faculty of Business, which is located in Kestel Campus temporarily and has a closed area of 10.200 m².

Eski Site